Comps and events

Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 February – singles stableford comps (non qualifiers) – no start sheet – register and pay in Pro Shop

Saturday 25 February – Quiz Night and Cash Prize Draw – starts 7.30 pm – only £6 per person including supper – sign up on list in Lounge

Monday 27 February – 11.00 am Invitation Bridge

Wednesday 1 March – Ladies Medal (non qualifier) and 9 hole fun comp

Thursday 2 March – Special General Meeting at 7.00 pm

Saturday 4 March – Texas Scramble (3 ball) – start sheet opens in clubhouse at 4.00 pm Monday 20 February with draw for order of booking at 3.45 pm, with alternate tee times available; start sheet opens on-line at 5.00 pm on Monday 20 February

Sunday 5 March – 7.45 am Scrubbers

Tuesday 7 March – Members’ Forum at 7.00 pm

Wednesday 8 March – Ladies Stableford (non qualifier) and 9 hole fun comp

Saturday 11 March – Irish Night – Irish dancers, music and song, with buffet supper – £15 per person – sign up on sheet in Lounge

Leave a Reply